Past Events

Flavia Carnicelli Memorial Bike Ride

Saturday, August 29, 2020
10:00 AM


Miami Beach City Commission

Friday, July 17, 2020
9:00 AM


CITT Meeting

Thursday, July 16, 2020
4:00 PM


Transit Trek 2

Friday, May 22, 2020
10:00 AM


"Our Platform" Meeting

Saturday, April 25, 2020
1:00 PM


SE FL Transportation Summit

Saturday, February 22, 2020
7:30 AM


I-195 Corr. Public Info Wrkshp #2

Thursday, February 13, 2020
6:00 PM


I-195 Corr. Public Info Wrkshp #1

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
6:30 PM


2020 Safe Streets Summit

Sunday, February 2, 2020
7:45 AM


Alhambra Cir. Complete Streets Meeting

Saturday, January 25, 2020
10:00 AM


Transit Trek 1

Saturday, January 25, 2020
9:30 AM


FDOT Biscayne Blvd Improvement Project

Thursday, January 23, 2020
5:30 PM


SFRTA/Tri-Rail Live Chat

Thursday, January 23, 2020
12:15 AM


West Kendall Ciclovia

Sunday, January 19, 2020
10:00 AM


2020 Kickoff Meeting

Saturday, January 4, 2020
1:00 PM


Miami-Dade TPO

Thursday, December 19, 2019
2:00 PM


FDOT - Kendall Rapid Transit Workshop #3

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
6:00 PM


Nerd Nite Miami Best of 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019
6:00 PM


FDOT - Kendall Rapid Transit Workshop #2

Thursday, December 12, 2019
6:00 PM


FDOT - Kendall Rapid Transit Workshop #1

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
6:00 PM


Transportation and Finance Committee

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
2:00 PM


Infrastructure and Capital Improvements Committee

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
2:00 PM


Celebration of Alejandra’s Life

Saturday, December 7, 2019
2:00 PM



If you know of any events not listed here, please let us know! Contact us by clicking here.

Events

MDT Service Updates

TBA

The Miami-Dade Department of Transportation and Pu

Learn More

Rail~Volution Conference

Oct 28, 2020

Rail-Volution will be holding their annual confere

Learn More

Campaigns

Candidate Report Card

This summer, the Miami Riders Alliance is bringing

Report a Stop

Bus Stops in Miami-Dade County suck. Let's change

Miami-Dade 10 Ahead Survey

Each year the Miami-Dade County Department of Tran